Who We Are

Our Staff

BRUCE McIntyre

Bruce McIntyre, Executive Director
bruce@parkinsonoklahoma.com

I love helping to improve the lives of families affected by Parkinson’s Disease.  I learn so much about beauty and resilience as I meet patients and caregivers through the Parkinson Foundation.  With powerful partnerships, we will continue to make great things happen!


Rob Rooker, Southwestern Oklahoma Director
rob@parkinsonoklahoma.com

Having been diagnosed with Parkinson’s Disease in 2014, I know many of the challenges faced by others living with the disease.  Working with the Parkinson Foundation to help improve the quality of life for others and their families gives me the strength to keep pushing forward.

 

Shelly Stierlen, Executive Assistant
shelly@parkinsonoklahoma.com

My dad passed away with Parkinson’s in September 2017 and it was devastating watching him suffer.  Being able to be a part of the team at the Parkinson Foundation of Oklahoma is truly rewarding and such a blessing.  It is therapeutic being around the patients and caregivers knowing we are making a difference in their lives.

Matthew Morton, Development Director
matthew@parkinsonoklahoma.com

As a child, I saw how PD impacted not only my great grandmother, but my entire family.  I am honored to work every day so that we offer cutting edge programs, and reach all Parkinson’s family in Oklahoma.


Stacey Smith, Director of Finance & Administration
stacey@parkinsonoklahoma.com

I’m excited to be a part of this important work.   I spent many years in banking and am now grateful for the opportunity to help this community and to make a difference in others’ lives.  We work hard to ensure that all donations make the most impact possible for Parkinson’s patients.


 

Wendy Mobley, Director of Support
wendy@parkinsonoklahoma.com

I have been blessed to assist patients and families with resources and solutions for over 20 years.  The Parkinson Foundation of Oklahoma has given me the opportunity to continue serving others, as well as, being educated and encouraged by the wonderful people in the PD community.

Our Board of Directors

Leadership

MICHELLE BRIGGS
PRESIDENT

BRAD LEVENDOFSKY
TREASURER

JOE ELBOW
SECRETARY

Members

JEFF ALLEN

BRETT BARROWMAN

JIM COLES

JOE ELBOW

DENISE LEWIS

LYNN POTTS

BRAD RINEHART

STEFAN REED

AMY GRAVLEY WITKOWSKI